Qui sommes-nous ?

trombi-BaudyID

Baudouin Duriez

Directeur
Spécialité médiation animale
b.duriez@aftaa.fr

amandineID

Amandine Lamouret

Ergothérapeute
Spécialité médiation animale
a.lamouret@aftaa.fr

NadID

Nadège Simon

Ergothérapeute
Spécialité médiation animale
n.simon@aftaa.fr

Jinga et Marine

Marine Regnault

Ergothérapeute
Spécialité médiation animale
m.regnault@aftaa.fr

Déborah Gézu

Educatrice spécialisée
Spécialité médiation animale
d.gezu@aftaa.fr

20150808_185629-1

Morgane Goulet

Psychomotricienne
Spécialité médiation animale
m.goulet@aftaa.fr

Juliette Loridan

Psychomotricienne
Spécialité médiation animale
j.loridan@aftaa.fr

Charlotte

 

 

 

 

Charlotte Racouët

Psychologue
Spécialité médiation animale
c.racouet@aftaa.fr

sophie-loca

Sophie Jalade

Ergothérapeute
Spécialité médiation animale
s.jalade@aftaa.fr

SOid

Jean-Baptiste Fabre

Docteur vétérinaire