Notre équipe

trombi-BaudyID

Baudouin Duriez

Directeur
b.duriez@aftaa.fr

Sophie Jalade

Intervenante
s.jalade@aftaa.fr

NadID

Nadège Simon

Intervenante
n.simon@aftaa.fr

Jinga et Marine

Marine Regnault

Intervenante
m.regnault@aftaa.fr

Déborah Gézu

Intervenante
d.gezu@aftaa.fr

20150808_185629-1

Morgane Goulet

Intervenante
m.goulet@aftaa.fr

Juliette Loridan

Intervenante
j.loridan@aftaa.fr

Charlotte

Charlotte Racouët

Intervenante
c.racouet@aftaa.fr

Enora Baduel

Intervenante
e.baduel@aftaa.fr

Sarah Maurice

Intervenante
s.maurice@aftaa.fr

SOid

Jean-Baptiste Fabre

Docteur vétérinaire

Inscrivez-vous à la Newsletter de l'AFTAA

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et rejoignez les 1 178 autres abonné·es.